Menu Sprache: EN/DE/PL
  • home

K 2019


K.D. Feddersen auf der K 2019

K.D. Feddersen Themenschwerpunkte

New Mobility

„New Mobility“ mischt die Kunststoffindustrie auf und stellt Produzenten und Verarbeiter vor neue Herausforderungen. Wir bieten die passenden Lösungen für Flammschutz, Leichtbau, Dünnwand-Technik und vieles mehr. Wie? Klicken Sie auf den Button, um mehr zu erfahren.

Mehr über New Mobility

K.D. Feddersen Themenschwerpunkte

Neues Portfolio PA

Lassen Sie sich unsere neuen Polyamid-Typen vorstellen. Darauf können Sie sich freuen: Flammgeschützte Typen und PAs mit Rezyklat-Anteil – wie gewohnt leicht zu verarbeiten und für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen geeignet.

Neues Portfolio PA

K.D. Feddersen Themenschwerpunkte

Neues Portfolio TPE

Thermoplastische Elastomere: Weich, hart, flexibel, für 2K! Wir haben unser Portfolio um Produkte erweitert, die all das bieten. Für vielseitige Anwendungen in den Bereichen Automotive, E&E, Haushaltsgeräte, Maschinenbau und vielem mehr.

Wir liefern Lösungen für Ihre Anwendungen auf Basis von TPS, TPO, OBC, TPV, TPC oder TPU.

Neues Portfolio TPE

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf der K 2019!

Menu Language: EN/DE/PL
  • home

K 2019


K.D. Feddersen at K 2019

K.D. Feddersen Main Topics

New Mobility

“New Mobility” is mixing up the plastics industry and presenting producers and processors with new challenges. We offer the right solutions for flame protection, lightweight construction, thin-walled technology and much more. How? Click below to learn more.

Learn More

K.D. Feddersen Main Topics

New Portfolio PA

Let us introduce our new polyamide grades to you. You can look forward to these: Flame-retardant grades and PAs with recyclate content - as usual, they are easy to process and suitable for demanding applications.

We will be happy to advise you and find the right material for your next project.

Learn More

K.D. Feddersen Main Topics

New Portfolio TPE

Thermoplastic elastomers: Soft, hard, flexible, for 2K! We have extended our portfolio with products that are all that. For versatile applications in automotive, E&E, appliances, engineering and many more.

We deliver solutions for your applications based on TPS, TPO, OBC, TPV, TPC or TPU.

Learn More

Thank You for Visiting Us at K 2019!